Xgov-114 - Thurstober Claims - Easily Create and Claim Atomic Swaps

Easily Claim and Create Atomic Swap with this new tool for The Laboratory (formerly Evil Tools)

id: 114
period: 3
title: Thurstober Claims - Atomic Swap Creation and Redemption
author: Joseph Glenn (@loafpickleWW)
discussions-to: xgov-114 - Thurstober Claims - Easily Create and Claim Atomic Swaps by LoafPickleWW · Pull Request #114 · algorandfoundation/xGov · GitHub
company_name: Thurstober Digital Studios
category: Tools
focus_area: User Onboarding
open_source: Yes
amount_requested: 20000

Abstract

Easily Claim and Create Atomic Swap with this new tool for The Laboratory (formerly Evil Tools)

Team

The team at Thurstober Digital Studios (xGov Periods 1 and 2 Awardees):

LoafPickle - Project Manager. I have 10 years of Project Management experience working in NYC on large scale construction projects. In addition, I am a long timer in the Algorand NFT Space and have been helping develop utility projects on the chain since May 2021. I am currently the Head of Strategy and Community for Thurstober Digital Studios.

ByKewel - Tool Developer. Kewel is another Algorand NFT long timer that was the first to create wallet holding, sales, and listing discord bots that projects were able to incorporate into the ecosysytem. They also built the first on-chain DAO tool back in February 2022.

Jenna (thurstober) - Project Lead.

Andrew (stablehand) - Lead Developer

Experience with Algorand

All of us have been in the Algorand NFT Space since May 2021. Thurstober Digital Studios has built a full horse racing utility series and our body of work with The Laboratory (Formerly Evil Tools) speaks for itself.
Laboratory Website: https://labs.thurstober.com/
Wallet Enhancer: https://we.thurstober.com/
Open source Repo: GitHub - thurstober-digital/evil-tools

Present Proposal